The Committee members of Cardigan u3a, appointed at the Annual General Meeting on Thursday 28th April 2022, are:

  • Chairman – Howard Lillyman
  • Secretary – Linda Miles
  • Treasurer  – Brian Jones
  • Membership Secretary – Will North
  • Committee Member – Elizabeth North
  • Committee Member – Wendy Williams

To contact the Committee via email, please use the Communication tab at the top of the page.

Photographs of the Committee members are here.